PATRONS

Dr. Raghava V. Cherabuddi, President & Chairman

Dr. K. Rama Sastri, Director

Dr. K.S. Nayanathara, Principal

Editor : Dr. K. Lal Kishore, Professor and Dean- Research, CVRCE

Associate Editor : Dr. S. Venkateshwarlu, Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE

Editorial Board :

Dr. K.V. Chalapati Rao Professor Emeritus, Dept. of CSE, CVRCE

Dr.M.V. Seshagiri Rao Professor & Dean-Planning & Coordination, CVRCE

Prof. L. C. Siva Reddy Professor & Vice-Principal, CVRCE

Dr. Rameshwar Rao Professor & Dean-Projects & Consultancy, CVRCE

Dr. N.V. Rao Professor & Dean-Academics, CVRCE

Dr. T. Muralidhara Rao Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil Engg., CVRCE

Dr. K. Venkateswara Rao Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, CVRCE

Dr.K. Lalithendra Professor & Head, Dept. of ECE, CVRCE

Dr. M.S. Bhat Professor & Head, Dept. of EIE, CVRCE

Dr. Bipin Bihari Jayasingh Professor & Head, Dept. of IT, CVRCE

Dr. M. Venkata Ramana Professor & Head, Dept. of Mech. Engg., CVRCE

Dr. G. Bikshamaiah Professor & Head, Dept. of H&S, CVRCE